More Filters
Hello my name is Sarah 30 years old and looking for a room to rent in Overland Park Johnson County area if you have something available can you please give me a call 913-424-9584 thanks a bunch looking forward to hearing from you
Looking for any lacrosse gear (stick, pads, gloves, or helmet) for a boy just starting out.
I am a professional female aged 42 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/21/2021 and have a budget of $500pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $500 monthly
Fri, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 26... GIANT CRAFT ROOM CLEARANCE: fabric, wired ribbon by the spool, cross-stitch, wooden spools, vintage long-arm A1 quilting table & machine, beads, buttons, jewelry + findings, unfinished wood, adjustable rug punch. ELECTRONICS: TASCAM PortaStudio, Mackie 402-VLZ3 Premium MIC/LINE mixer, Sony CD/DVD player, Funai Hi-Fi -to-DVD recorder, Panasonic VHS, Bravo II Primera ...
Just the center grill portion if possible, lmk if any questions, thx!
I need of a smart TV converter box or antennas.
I was changing out the master cylinder on our 3600 and mistakenly threw away the old master cylinder before removing the clevis on the end of the threaded rod. Would anyone have an original that I could purchase? Thanks Mike
Looking for door jamb connector and pigtail needing wires to be somewhat good
The Kansas City Missouri water department is flat out ripping us off! I need a well dug so I can stop being charged for simply having their meter attached to my system! They refuse to give me water due to an 8yr old bill I knew nothing about owing until they turned my water off in June! My property is rich with ground water! I need a working well before they decide to condemn my house! I know n...
Any kind of fas is in decent shape. Tiles, linoleum, used carpet; anything to help finish a living space to keep dfs from splitting up a family.
Full body Mannequin needed. Half a body works too
I am a single mom I contracted corona virus earlier this year. 7 months later I have COPD and heart problems from it and cannot return back to my old job or many jobs I need to work from home but financially things are bad and I'm worried I need to be able to take care of my two sons I need a windows 10 desktop or laptop that's shat these companies required.
I'm from this area, trying to save money to buy a home. Husbands medical bills drained the estate. I am looking for a peaceful, beautiful, positive environment, place to call home for 12 months at least, maybe longer. I am clean and will respect your home and property first and foremost. I have monthly military survivor benefits plus a job. Thank you for reading. Have a blessed day. Total budge...
I am basically beginning a new chapter of my life. After being assaulted by my ex boyfriend, I am trying start over, but by doing so, I also need to live by my current job. I have a dog, a bassador (basset hound/lab) who is house trained once he gets used to his surroundings. I am looking to live close to public transportation and hopefully close to my job. I would like a private room at least ...
Your Listing Here